Latest Products http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com Latest Products Thu, 13 Aug 2020 22:22:36 +0530 en-us http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com Aluminium Karahi http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-karahi.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-karahi.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of superior quality Aluminium Karahi, which is designed for deep frying purpose. Aluminium Karahi is manufactured from optimum quality aluminium. This Aluminium Karahi has grooved bottom for fast cooking and saves fuel. Our range of Aluminium Karahi is well-appreciated for its smooth finishing and high durability. Our Aluminium Karahi can be availed in different sizes to meet the varied requirements of the customers. Aluminium Frying Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-frying-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-frying-pan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Aluminium Frying Pan is widely demanded by the buyers due to its qualitative features. Aluminium Frying Pan can be availed in different sizes and bottoms to cater the needs of the clients. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Frying Pan in India. Aluminium Saucepan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-saucepan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Aluminium Saucepan, which is fabricated from optimum quality aluminium. Aluminium Saucepan has a simple design and half round neck for quick & easy pouring. These Saucepans are available in different sizes and thicknesses to serve the demands of the clients. Aluminium Tope http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-tope.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-tope.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Aluminium Tope, which is available in different sizes and finishes to cater the needs of the clients. Aluminium Tope is well-acknowledged for its elegant design and perfect finish in the markets. We are positioned at the apex for Manufacturing and Supplying top quality Aluminium Tope. Aluminium Casserole http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-casserole.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-casserole.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Supplying of a wide range of Aluminium Casserole (Stock Pot), which is useful for both cooking and serving purposes. This Casserole is manufactured using quality aluminium and can be availed with and without lid. Aluminium Casserole offered by us is appreciated for its durability, corrosion resistance and fine finish. Aluminium Ice Pot http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-ice-pot.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-ice-pot.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jai Shree Metal Industries offers supreme quality Aluminium Ice Pot, which is designed for freezing water to make ice. Aluminium Ice Pot has smooth finish and available with beaded corner. This Aluminium Ice Pot can be availed in different shapes and sizes to meet the different requirements of the clients. Known For : Well-polished outer surface Beaded corner Available in different sizes and shapes Quick freezing Easy handling Aluminium Tadka Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-tadka-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-tadka-pan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of Aluminium Tadka Pan is extensively demanded by our customers because of its remarkable features. It is mostly known for its attractive designs. Aluminium Roti Tawa http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-roti-tawa.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-roti-tawa.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Roti Tawa offered by us ensures long durability and safety as it is heat resistant.With our aluminium Roti Tawa you can feel free to cook anything as it is less sticky. Aluminium Milk Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-milk-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-milk-pan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward Aluminium Milk Pan available in different capacities to meet the requirements of our clients. Aluminium Milk Pan is appreciated for its stylish designs. It can be availed in different attachments. Cookware Spare Parts http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/cookware-spare-parts.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/cookware-spare-parts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Cookware Spare Parts, offered by us, feature excellent heat endurance and high surface hardness. Our Cookware Spare Parts can tolerate severe temperature changes in course of various cooking up to temperature 170ºC. Aluminium Kitchenware http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-kitchenware.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-kitchenware.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Gold Kitchenware And Accessories is a reliable name in the Manufacturing and Supplying of Aluminium Kitchenware. We are dealing in the complete range of kitchenware that includes Aluminium Karahi, Aluminium Frying Pan, Aluminium Cooker, Aluminium Saucepan, Aluminium Tope, Aluminium Casserole & Aluminium Ice Pot. Flat Bottom Karahi http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/flat-bottom-karahi.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/flat-bottom-karahi.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering flat bottom karahi.Our Flat Bottom karahi is designed in such a way that it is that it is preferred by most of our client. The flat bottom of the karahi makes it easy to cook. We offer aluminium karahi in different sizes. Traits : Round corner for easy cleaning. Straight Walled Frying Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/straight-walled-frying-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/straight-walled-frying-pan.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan.We offer frying pan. Round Frying Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-frying-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-frying-pan.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our incredible Round Frying pan is highly durable and will last long. It gives a wonderful cooking experience. It can be availed in different sizes. It is easy to fry anything in it as it is a completely non sticky. Provisions : Available in 150,175,200 and 225 mm diameter having 1,2,3and 4SS pipe handle model ideal for commercial/ hotel purposes. Hotel Frying Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/hotel-frying-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/hotel-frying-pan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer hotel frying pan. Our exclusive range of Hotel Frying pan is demanded by our clients due to its notable features.It is ideal for the chefs in hotels.It is available in different sizes. Aluminium Handi http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-handi.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-handi.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Being a trustworthy Supplier in the market, we cater to the demands of the customers by presenting excellent Aluminium Handi. Aluminum Handi with Handle http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-handi-with-handle.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-handi-with-handle.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our exceptional and completely secured payment procedures, we have successfully gained full customer satisfaction. We make available varied payment procedures to ensure smooth transactions. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Aluminum Handi without Handle http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-handi-without-handle.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-handi-without-handle.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we are offering nothing short of the best quality products from Delhi(India). As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Aluminium Lota Saucepan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-lota-saucepan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-lota-saucepan.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting Aluminium Lota Saucepan in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. It is available in 4 different sizes with or without lid/cover. Also available in many types of handles or attachments. lt looks like lota and works like sauce pan. Range : Bottle Neck Kitchenware