Latest Products http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 18:18:37 +0530 en-us http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com Aluminum Ice Pot http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-ice-pot.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-ice-pot.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jai Shree Metal Industries offers supreme quality Aluminium Ice Pot, which is designed for freezing water to make ice. Aluminium Ice Pot has smooth finish and available with beaded corner. This Aluminium Ice Pot can be availed in different shapes and sizes to meet the different requirements of the clients. Known For : Well-polished outer surface Beaded cornerAvailable in different sizes and shapes Quick freezing Easy handling Size Available : Thickness : 0.91 mm Round Bottom Aluminium Tope http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-bottom-aluminium-tope.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-bottom-aluminium-tope.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Roti Tawa http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-roti-tawa.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminum-roti-tawa.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Roti Tawa offered by us ensures long durability and safety as it is heat resistant. With our aluminium Roti Tawa you can feel free to cook anything as it is less sticky. Round Aluminum Frying Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-aluminum-frying-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-aluminum-frying-pan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Aluminium Frying Pan is widely demanded by the buyers due to its qualitative features. Aluminium Frying Pan can be availed in different sizes and bottoms to cater the needs of the clients. We are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Frying Pan in India. Round Aluminium Deluxe Kadhai http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-aluminium-deluxe-kadhai.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/round-aluminium-deluxe-kadhai.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Deep Frying Kadhai http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-deep-frying-kadhai.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-deep-frying-kadhai.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Hard Anodized Tadka Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-hard-anodized-tadka-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-hard-anodized-tadka-pan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Hotel Saucepan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-hotel-saucepan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-hotel-saucepan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Kadhai Pan with Lid http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-kadhai-pan-with-lid.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-kadhai-pan-with-lid.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Milk Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-milk-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-milk-pan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Omelette Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-omelette-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-omelette-pan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sauce Pan http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-sauce-pan.htm http://www.whitegoldkitchenwares.com/aluminium-sauce-pan.htm Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530